Participation fees¹

WiFo (August 29 until September 1, 2021)²

Member* 150 €

Non-member 190 €

Member*, retired 65 €

Student member and job seeker* 35 €

Student non-member and job seeker 50 €

Gold-Member (with over 50 years of GDCh-membership) free of charge

Day Ticket (August 30, August 31 or September 1, 2021)³

Member* 80 €

Non-member 95 €

Additional fees

Additional Booth personnel 35 €

*GDCh Members and Members of EuCheMS-Member Societies 
¹ Participation fees are not subject to German VAT in accordance with § 4 No. 22a UStG of the German VAT law.
² Included in the participation fee: Participation in the whole scientific program, opening ceremony on August 29, 2021, PosterParty on August 30, 2021, visiting the exhibition
³ Included in the participation fee: Participation in the scientific program on the booked day, opening ceremony on August 29, 2021, PosterParty on August 30, 2021, visiting the exhibition

Become a member and save
 
Would you like to benefit from the reduced participation fee for GDCh members? With the declaration of membership in connection with your registration for the congress, you will immediately receive the advantages of membership and only pay the reduced participation fee. Here you can access the online membership application. If you have any questions about membership or if you would like information material about the GDCh, our member service will be happy to help you.
 
Payment and participation conditions
General information
The registration becomes binding upon receipt by the GDCh, event team. A separate online registration is required for each participant. Payment is usually made by credit card or invoice. You will receive the invoice in a separate email.
 
Cancellation
If you are unable to attend, we request a written cancellation to Antje Hannebauer, Gesellschaft Deutscher Chemiker e.V., Varrentrappstrasse 40-42, 60486 Frankfurt or by email to a.hannebauer@gdch.de. For cancellations up to July 2, 2021, we charge a processing fee of € 40. If the registration is withdrawn at a later point in time or if you do not participate, the entire invoice amount becomes due. If, contrary to expectations, the WiFo 2021 has to be canceled by the GDCh - for whatever reason - fees already paid will be reimbursed in full. Further claims are excluded.
Access data
The access data will be send a few days before the event to the e-mail address used for the online registration.

Teilnahmegebühren¹

WiFo (29.8.-1.9.2021)²

Preis bis 02.07.2021 | Preis ab 03.07.2021

Mitglieder* 330 € | 380 €

Nichtmitglieder 370 € | 425 €

Mitglied* im Ruhestand 125 € | 150 €

Studentische und stellungssuchende Mitglieder* 80 € | 95 €

Studentische und stellungssuchende Nichtmitglieder 115 € | 130 €

Goldmitglieder (ab 50 Jahren GDCh-Mitgliedschaft) 0 €

Tageskarte (30.8., 31.8. oder 1.9.)³

Mitglieder* 160 €

Nichtmitglieder 195 €

Weitere Gebühren

Begleitperson** 55 €

Standpersonal 85 €

* GDCh-Mitglieder und Mitglieder von EuCheMS-Mitgliedsgesellschaften 
¹ Die Teilnahmegebühren sind nach § 4 Nr. 22a UStG. umsatzsteuerfrei, Teilnahmegebühr enthält ggf. Business Package, dessen MwSt. ausgewiesen wird.

² In Teilnahmegebühr enthalten: Teilnahme am wissenschaftlichen Programm, Tagungsunterlagen, Kaffeepausen, Eröffnungsfeier am 29.08.2021, Posterparty am 30.08.2021, Besuch der Ausstellung
³ In Teilnahmegebühr enthalten: Teilnahme am wissenschaftlichen Programm des jeweilig gebuchten Tages, Tagungsunterlagen, Kaffeepausen, Eröffnungsfeier am 29.08.2021, Posterparty am 30.08.2021, Besuch der Ausstellung
** In Teilnehmergebühr enthalten: Eröffnungsfeier am 29.08.2021, Kaffeepausen, berechtigt nicht zur Teilnahme am wissenschaftlichen Programm.

Mitglied werden und sparen
 
Sie möchten von der reduzierten Teilnahmegebühr für GDCh-Mitglieder profitieren? Mit der Beitrittserklärung in Verbindung Ihrer Anmeldung zum Kongress erhalten Sie umgehend die Vorteile der Mitgliedschaft und zahlen nur die ermäßigte Teilnahmegebühr. Hier gelangen Sie zum Online-Mitgliedsantrag. Bei allen Fragen zur Mitgliedschaft, oder wenn Sie Informationsmaterial zur GDCh wünschen, hilft Ihnen unser Mitgliederservice gerne weiter.
Zahlungs- und Teilnahmebedingungen
Allgemeine Hinweise
Die Anmeldung wird mit Eingang bei der GDCh, Veranstaltungsteam, verbindlich. Für jeden Teilnehmer ist eine gesonderte Online-Registrierung vorzunehmen. Die Bezahlung erfolgt in der Regel mit Kreditkarte oder per Rechnung. Die Rechnung erhalten Sie mit separater E-Mail.
 
Stornierung
Im Verhinderungsfall erbitten wir schriftlich eine Abmeldung an Antje Hannebauer, Gesellschaft Deutscher Chemiker e.V., Varrentrappstraße 40-42, 60486 Frankfurt oder per E-Mail an a.hannebauer@gdch.de. Für Stornierungen bis zum 2. Juli 2021 erheben wir eine Bearbeitungsgebühr von € 40,-. Bei Rücknahme der Anmeldung zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt bzw. Nicht-Teilnahme wird der gesamte Rechnungsbetrag fällig. Sollte das WiFo 2021 wider Erwarten von der GDCh - aus welchen Gründen auch immer - abgesagt werden müssen, werden bereits bezahlte Gebühren in voller Höhe erstattet. Weitergehende Ansprüche sind ausgeschlossen.
Teilnahmekarten/Namensschilder
Die Teilnahmekarten werden mit den Tagungsunterlagen am Tagungsbüro ausgehändigt.